Mike Keating Named among New Leadership with CTLA

The Colorado Trial Lawyers Association announced the election of its 2017 board officers. The slate includes Michael Keating as president-elect; Michael Rosenberg as president; Sommer Luther from The Gold Law Firm as vice president; Michael Nimmo of Wahlberg Woodruff Nimmo & Sloane as secretary; and Deborah Taussig of Taussig Taussig Smith & Balach as treasurer.

Fellow Keating Wagner partner Ross Pulkrabek is the most recent past president of the organization. CTLA’s newly-elected officers will serve a one-year term.

Read more about the new officers here.